Philsongs III: The Sala

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Sala Project took place in 2017 when groups of Philmont staff, brought together by Activities and Conservation leadership, voluntarily contributed their musical talent to make an album.  Forty staff members from ten departments participated in recording sessions on four different days, recording a total of thirty-six songs in the historic bedroom and La Sala at Kit Carson Museum/Rayado.  

Visit the official website for more information about the project!

Track List:
1. Soldier's Joy
2. Mississippi River
3. Lost in My Mind
4. Come With Me
5. The Mountain
6. Paradise
7. Old Home Place
8. Sittin' OnTop of the World
9. Rise
10. Salty Dog Blues
11. Rivers and Roads
12. Rich Cabins Memories
13. Ride Cowgirl Ride
14. Wayfaring Stranger
15. There is a Time
16. Murder in the City
17. Nine Hundred Miles
18. Breakfast in Hell
19. New Mexico Rain
20. Black-Eyed Susans
21. Land of Enchantment
22. The Philmont Hymn